Fabian Robinson

Conference and Events Manager

Board of Directors

Bryan Young


Bassoonist, Poulenc Trio / Principal Software Engineer, Expel

Jennifer Grim


Flutist, Zéphyros Winds / Associate Professor of Flute, Frost School of Music, University of Miami

Oliver Ragsdale

Vice President

President & CEO, The Carr Center

Mimi Hwang

Vice President

Cellist, Amenda Quartet / Faculty, Eastman School of Music

Jennie Oh Brown


Flutist, Executive & Artistic Director, Picosa / Executive Director, Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras

John Zion


Managing Director, MKI Artists

Dawn Berry-Walker

Chief Executive, Pappy Martin Jazz Collective

Jenny Bilfield

President & CEO, Washington Performing Arts

Nicholas Csicsko

Managing Director of Investments, Trinity Church Wall Street

Noah DeGarmo

Emergency Medicine, Arlington Memorial Hospital / Amateur Pianist

Aaron P. Dworkin

Founder, ArtsShare & Sphinx Organization / Professor of Arts Leadership & Entrepreneurship, University of Michigan

Carlton Ford

Managing Director, Diaz Inclusion Consulting; Board Chair, Nu Deco Ensemble

Janet Green

Executive Director, Phoenix Chamber Music Society / Founder, Musica Dolce

Natalie Haas

Cellist / Faculty, Berklee College of Music

Juliana Han

Corporate Counsel, Amazon Web Services (AWS) / Co-Director, Piedmont Chamber Music Festival

Julian Hernandez

Former Clarinetist, WindSync

Edward Kim

Project Leader, Boston Consulting Group

Calvin Lee

Surgeon & Acupuncturist / Amateur Violinist & Pianist

Adriana Linares

Violist & Festival Director, Dali Quartet / President, Director, & Founder, ArCoNet/ Faculty, West Chester University

Karim Nagi

Percussionist / Composer, Sharq Ensemble / Diversity Speaker

Nicholas Phan

Tenor, Curator, Educator / Artistic Director & Co-Founder, Collaborative Arts Institute of Chicago

James E. Rocco

Managing Consultant, JER HR Group

Sophia Contreras Schwartz

Deputy General Counsel, Nextdoor, Inc.

Daniel Seeff

West Coast Director, Herbie Hancock Institute of Jazz / Host, Excursions Radio / Musician

Wendy Sharp

Violinist / Faculty & Director of Chamber Music, Yale School of Music

Christopher Shih

Gastroenterologist, Regional GI / Pianist

Helen Sung

Jazz Pianist and Composer

Samuel Torres

Composer / Percussionist / Arranger

Dwight Trible

Executive Director, The World Stage Performance Gallery

Melissa White

Violinist & Founding Member, Harlem Quartet / Faculty, New York University

Pat Zagelow

Executive Director, Friends of Chamber Music (Portland)

Jeffrey Zeigler

Cellist / Assistant Professor of Chamber Music and Innovation, Frost School of Music

National Council Members

Robert W. Ashton
Richard J. Bogomolny
William Bolcom
Leon Botstein
Heidi Castleman
Ronald Crutcher
Paquito D’Rivera
Constance Emmerich
Richard Goode
Bonnie Hampton
Gilbert Kalish
Paul Katz
Benita Valente
Anthony Viscusi