The members of Skyros Quartet are Sarah Pizzichemi, Brandon Vance, Justin Kurys, and Willie Braun. Established in 2010, they have been heard at some of the most prestigious venues and music festivals including the Aspen Music Festival and School , Seattle Chamber Music Society, Deer Valley Music Festival , Sunflower Music Festival, QuartetFest at Sir Wilfrid Laurier University and Kitchener-Waterloo Chamber Music Society, the CommonTone Arts Music Festival, and at the University of British Columbia concert series.